Kontakt

Evangelisches Bildungshaus
Rastede Mühlenstr. 126
26180 Rastede

Ev. HVHS Rastede (e.V.)
Bildungszentrum der
Ev.- Luth. Kirche in Oldenburg

E - Mail: info@hvhs.de
Internet: www.hvhs.de

Zentrale

Mo. - Fr. 
08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
13:30 - 16:00 Uhr

TELEFON:
04402 - 9284 - 0

FAX
04402 - 9284 40

Verwaltung

Cornelia Jürgens            04402 - 9284 - 22   info@hvhs.de

Eva Ostendorf               04402 - 9284 - 22  info@hvhs.de

Karin Hofhenke
04402 - 9284 - 19
hofhenke@hvhs.de

Karin Petersen
04402 - 9284 - 24
petersen@hvhs.de

Anke Marhold
04402 - 9284 - 20
marhold@hvhs.de

Hauswirtschaft

Hannelore Felsch
04402 - 9284 - 21
felsch@hvhs.de

Hausmeister

Johann Saks           04402 - 9284- 14 haustechnik@hvhs.de

Werner Bathelt
04402 - 9284 - 14 haustechnik@hvhs.de

 

Dozenten 

 

Meike Janßen                            04402 - 9284 - 17 janssen@hvhs.de         

Heike Scharf
04402 - 9284 - 12
scharf@hvhs.de

Swen Engel                            04402 - 9284 - 16 engel@hvhs.de

Vorstand

Rainer Backenköhler

Lars Dede

Manfred Gerken

Hans-Joachim Harms, Vorsitzender

Inge Hayen

Oberkirchenrat  Detlef Mucks-Büker, stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jost Richter

LEITUNG

Martina Rambusch-Nowak rambusch-nowak@hvhs.de

04402 - 9284 - 10